FEEL THE POWER OF YOUR VOICE!

Modificateur de voix GRATUIT en temps réel

Voicemod permet de transformer votre voix avec VRChat, Discord, Overwatch, Fortnite, PUBG, Skype et CSGO. Utilisez-le aussi pour un poisson d’avril ou faire des farces !

TÉLÉCHARGER

Windows 7/8/8.1/10 (64-bit)

Download Voicemod on your PC

Voicemod is a free-to-play program designed for Windows. Leave us your email address and we will send Voicemod to your mailbox.

Desktop PC Image

Voicemod is a free-to-play program designed for Windows. Leave us your email address and we will send Voicemod to your mailbox.

Utilisez aussi cet incroyable changeur de voix avec des applications telles que Wire, Vivox (Overtone), Paltalk, Mumble, Tox, Riot.im, ooVoo, Viber, Ekiga, Jitsi, Ventrilo ou Hangouts. Créez vos timbres de voix en quelques secondes ! Modification vocale pour tout le monde !

Trollez comme un PRO !

Pour vos commentaires et l’assistance : Contactez-nous ici.

Nouvelles vidéos !

Modificateur de voix pour Discord!

Créez votre propre modificateur de voix

Découvrez le plus
fun des changeurs de voix en direct

Voicemod Voicebox

Voicemod est compatible avec les jeux en ligne tels que PUBG (Players Unknown Battleground), Apex Legends, LOL (League of Legends), VALORANT, CoD Warzone, Minecraft (trollez comme un pro), GTA V or Fortnite. Il fonctionne aussi avec des outils de chat comme Discord, Skype ou sur les plates-formes comme VRChat et Second Life. Une application pour les utilisateurs de YouTube et les joueurs. Il est facile d’utiliser Voicemod : téléchargez-le gratuitement, installez et utilisez le modulateur/modificateur vocal avec des effets gratuits. C’est le moyen le plus drôle pour jouer et discuter en ligne. Modification vocale pour tout le monde !

Le modificateur/transformateur vocal Voicemod est aussi compatible avec Wire, Vivox (Overtone), Paltalk, Mumble, Tox, Riot.im, ooVoo, Viber, Ekiga, Jitsi, Ventrilo ou Hangouts. Il est parfait pour les appels vidéo !

Voicemod est un changeur de voix gratuit pour Windows que vous pouvez utiliser pour discuter en ligne. Téléchargez-le maintenant et découvrez le meilleur transformateur/modulateur vocal sur ordinateur pour les jeux en ligne.

Voicemod for Pico Park

Changez votre voix avec de nombreux effets impressionnants

Utilisez la voix d’une femme, d’une petite fille ou d’une célébrité, y compris les voix créées par AutoTune (comme si vous étiez un chanteur). Nous proposons de nombreux effets vocaux pour créer des situations hilarantes avec vos coéquipiers et lors d’une discussion par chat. Votre voix peut être féminine, aiguë, profonde et bien plus encore.

 

Nos effets vocaux

 

2×1, 8bits, Adulte à un enfant, Extra-terrestre, Enfant, Robot, Aphone, Bébé, Joyeux anniversaire, Androïde, Cathédrale, Cave, Enfant à adulte, Tamia, Policier, Dingue, CS·CT, CS·T, Sombre, Kong, Cordes magiques, Homme à femme, Transformer, Octaves, Ogre, Fête, Possédé, Romantique, Rubis, Papa Noël, Second Life, Endormi, Astronaute, Jammer, Esprit, Narrateur, Étranger, Campus, Étudiant, Épée, Téléphone, Sous l’eau, Venom, Vibrato, Voicetune, VR, Wah-Wah, Femme à homme et Zombie. Les meilleurs effets de modification de la voix !

Découvrez nos effets vocaux.

Meme Sound Machine – Boutons audio pour troller instantanémenteme

La Meme Sound Machine Voicemod est une fonction créant une Sounboard. Elle fonctionne avec les jeux en ligne ou des logiciels comme TeamSpeak, Discord ou Prank Calls. Vous pouvez charger des sons amusants au format MP3 ou WAV et les jouer avec des raccourcis clavier. Il vous suffit de rechercher les meilleurs sons pour mème et de lire vos fichiers audio dans Apex Legends, Overwatch, Fortnite, CSGO ou PUBG.

Quel est le meilleur logiciel de mixage pour Windows? La réponse est très simple: La Meme Sound Machine et les touches de son instantané sont compatible avec TS3 et Discord. Une nouvelle façon de troller tout en jouant !

Best Soundboard

Comment pourriez-vous utiliser le changeur de voix Voicemod?

VIDEO STREAMING APPS

APPLIS DE STREAMING VIDÉO

Une vidéo est parfaite pour l’utilisation d’effets audio

CHAT APPS

APPLIS DE MESSAGERIE

Donnez vie à vos messages sonores avec des effets vocaux

AR & FACE FILTER APPS

AR & FACE FILTERS APPS

Ajouter une nouvelle voix à un visage modifié est une expérience unique

MEETING & CALL APPS

APPLIS D’APPEL VOIP

Permettez à vos utilisateurs d’effectuer des appels hilarants

VIDEO CHAT APPS

APPLIS DE STREAAPPLIS DE CHAT VIDÉOMING VIDÉO

Ajouter une nouvelle voix à un visage modifié est une expérience unique

AND MUCH MORE

ET BIEN PLUS ENCORE !

Les possibilités sont infinies ! Comment l’utiliseriez-vous ?

Qu’est-ce qui est inclus ?

LIVE VOICE CHANGER

CHANGEUR DE VOIX EN DIRECT

Non, ce n’est pas différé. Voicemod peut modifier votre voix en temps réel

EASY INTEGRATION

OPTIMISÉ

Il fonctionne très bien avec les systèmes

EXTRA TOOLS

INTÉGRATION AISÉE

Configuration en 20 minutes pour un divertissement sans fin

AWESOME VOICES

MODE VOCAL

OK, le mode en temps réel est impressionnant. Mais parfois, le mode vocal peut être utile

FULL INTEGRATION

DES VOIX FANTASTIQUES

Voix et effets différents ainsi que la possibilité d’avoir un contenu personnalisé

OPTIMIZED FOR LOW CPU

OUTILS UTILES

Transformer un contenu audio existant en un fichier vidéo ou audio

COMMENT UTILISER VOICEMOD VOICE CHANGER SUR D'AUTRES JEUX ET APPLIS

Nous avons préparé quelques didacticiels avec les programmes les plus courants pour vous aider à configurer Voicemod.

FEEL THE POWER OF YOUR VOICE!

FREE Real Time Voice Changer for Online Games

Voicemod transformer works with VRChat, Discord, Overwatch, Fortnite, PUBG, Skype & CSGO. Use it for April Fools' Day or Halloween pranks too!

IMPORT VOICE
GET VOICEMOD FREE

Windows 7/8/8.1/10 (64-bit)

Download
Voicemod Clips

Want to make fun videos for TikTok, Instagram or other social channels using unique filters and a voice changer? Download the best app for mobile content creators now!

Download Google Play Download App Store

Follow us to keep up!

Download Voicemod on your PC

Voicemod is a free-to-play program designed for Windows. Leave us your email address and we will send Voicemod to your mailbox.

Desktop PC Image

Voicemod is a free-to-play program designed for Windows. Leave us your email address and we will send Voicemod to your mailbox.

Voicemod is the best free voice changer & soundboard software for Windows (coming soon for Linux and Mac OSX). A simple online voice modifier and transformer with effects capable of converting your voice into robot, female or girl online. It’s great for games and chatting as an app. In addition, it integrates perfectly with Stream Deck and Streamlabs OBS.

Use this incredible voice changer also in applications such as Wire, Vivox (Overtone), Paltalk, Mumble, Tox, Riot.im, ooVoo, Viber, Ekiga, Jitsi, Ventrilo or Hangouts. Create your Voice Skins in seconds! Voice changing for everyone! Use it in video editors too!

Sound like a PRO!

For Feedback and Support: Contact us here.

New Videos!

This is the Soundboard!

Create your own voice changer

Discover the most
fun Live Voice Changer

Voicemod it’s compatible with online games such as PUBG (Players Unknown Battleground), Apex Legends, LOL (League of Legends), VALORANT, CoD Warzone, Minecraft, GTA V , Among Us, Phasmophobia or Cyberpunk Roleplaying Fortnite. It also works with chat tools like Discord, Skype or on platforms like VRChat and Second Life. An app for youtubers and gamers. How to use Voicemod is easy: Download for free, install and use the voice modulator/modifier with free effects. The most crazy and funny thing to play & talk online. Voice changing for everyone!

Voicemod voice changer/ transformer is also compatible with Vivox (Overtone), Paltalk, Wire, Mumble, Tox, Riot.im, ooVoo, Viber, Ekiga, Jitsi, Ventrilo or Hangouts. It’s perfect for ASMR or video calls!

Voicemod is a simple free voice changer for Windows to chat online. Download now & discover the best modulator transformer for PC & Online Games.

Voicemod Voices

Change your voice with tonness of awesome effects

Be a robot, be a demon, swop genders, be the villain, become famous with a celebrity voice-changer, or even transform into a musical superstar with AutoTune- it’s your call. We have an expansive library packed with funny voice effects to turn simple gaming moments with teammates or in proximity chat into hilarious memories. Whether you want to sound like a boy or girl, a chipmunk or a clown, Voicemod does it all.

 

Our voice effects

 

2×1, 8bits, Adult to Children, Alien, Android, Aphonic, Baby, Happy Birthday, Bot, Cathedral, Cave, Central, Children to Adult, Chipmunk, Cop, Crazy, CS·CT, CS·T, Dark, Dark, Kong, Magic chords, Man to Woman, Transformer, Octaver, Ogre, Party Time, Possessed, Robot, Romantic, Ruby, Santa, Second Life, Sleepyhead, Spacemen, Speech Jammer, Speechifier, Spirit, Storyteller, Stranger, Student Hall, Student Playtime, Sword, Telephone, Underwater, Venom, Vibrato, Voicetune, VR, Wah-Wah, Woman to Man & Zombie. Best Voice changing effects!

Check out our voice effects.

Meme Sound Machine – Instant
Troll Sound Buttons

Voicemod’s Meme Sound Machine is a feature that works like a Soundboard app and works with online games or softwares like TeamSpeak or Discord for Prank Calls. You can load funny sound in MP3 or WAV format and plan them with hotkeys. You only have to search the best meme sounds and play your audio files in Apex Legends, Overwatch, Fortnite, CSGO or PUBG.
Which is the best Soundboard software for Windows PC? The answer is very simple: Meme Sound Machine, the Intant Sound Buttons function compatible with TS3 and Discord. A new way of trolling in gaming!

Best Soundboard for Fortnite
Separator

How could you use the voicemod
Voice Changer?

Video Streaming Apps

Video is perfect for using extra audio effects and modified voices

AR & Face filter Apps

Changing faces is only great when it comes with a new voice

Video chat apps

Add effects and context to the videos for extra fun

Chat apps

Audio messages are a must and with voice effects a hit

Meeting & call apps

Make funny calls and have a great time while calling

And much more

The possibilities are endlessHow would you use it?

What else is included?

Live voice changer

No, it's not playback. Voicemod can change your voice in real time

Awesome voices

+80 different voices and effects. It's crazy!

Full integration

Use Voicemod in the game or application of your choice

Easy integration

Configure the app in only 5 minutes. It's very easy

Extra tools

Create your own voices and use on soundboard with any audio

Optimized for low cpu

It works great in low-end devices

Separator

How to use Voicemod Voice
Changer on
other games & apps

We have prepared some tutorials with the most common programs to help you to setup Voicemod.

Discord logo
Fortnite logo
Steam logo
OBS logo
Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds logo
CSGO Logo
Grand theft auto 5 logo
Overwatch Logo
Second Life Logo
Teamspeak Logo
Xsplit Logo
Zoom Logo
VRchat Logo
Stream deck logo
Valorant Logo
Streamlabs Logo
ASMR Logo
Skype logo