FEEL THE POWER OF YOUR VOICE!

LOGICIEL VOICE CHANGER GRATUIT
POUR PC

Voicemod est compatible avec tous tes jeux et programmes préférés tels que CS:GO, Minecraft, Rust, Valheim, Fortnite, Rocket League, Valorant, Among Us, Discord, Skype, TeamSpeak et bien plus encore ! Ajoute des moments mémorables à tes expériences en ligne en modifiant ta voix.

ESSAIE DÈS MAINTENANT

Windows 10/11 (64-bit)

Download Voicemod on your PC

Voicemod is a free-to-play program designed for Windows. Leave us your email address and we will send Voicemod to your mailbox.

Desktop PC Image

L’APPLICATION DE MODIFICATION VOCALE N° 1 POUR WINDOWS

Essaie la technologie de modification vocale de pointe pour gamers et streamers. Voicemod te permet d’expérimenter avec ta créativité et de changer de voix en temps réel avec de nombreux filtres vocaux. Certains sont même dotés d’effets ambiants épiques ! Utilise-les pour améliorer ton expérience multijoueur en ligne avec tes amis, créer des contenus amusants pour tes streaming en direct, ou pousser tes séances de jeu de rôle à un niveau d’immersion supérieur avec le simulateur de voix. Tu peux même configurer des raccourcis pour accéder à tes voix préférées à la volée. Les options sont illimitées et tu peux être prêt en moins de cinq minutes. Change ta jeux gratuit voice !

COMMENT CHANGER TA VOIX : CONFIGURE VOICEMOD VOICE CHANGER

How to use Voicemod Voice Changer in Fortnite

Get started in 6 simple steps:

  1. Download Voicemod and configure it correctly on your PC by selecting your main microphone as the input device.
  2. Select the Voicebox menu option to access the various voice filters.
  3. Make sure that the “Voice Changer” toggle at the bottom of the window is turned on.
  4. Browse the library of voice effects, choose your favorites, and assign them to keybinds if you wish.
  5. Use the “Hear Myself” toggle at the bottom of the window to demo your new voice and the “Background Effects” toggle to turn ambient effects on or off.
  6. Ensure that you select “Microphone (Voicemod Virtual Audio Device)” as your input device in the application you want to use the voice changer with.

Your new voice should now be coming through your microphone signal. You’re good to go!

 

More info about How to change your voice in our blog.

UNE BIBLIOTHÈQUE DE FILTRES VOCAUX EN CROISSANCE CONSTANTE

Avec près de 80 filtres vocaux, Voicemod te permet d’essayer une nouvelle voix à chaque occasion. Tape dans les aigus avec les voix Chipmunk (tamia), Baby (bébé) ou Helium (hélium), place aux petites frayeurs avec les voix Ghost (fantôme), Crazy Clown (clown dérangé) ou Spirit (esprit), canalise le musicien qui sommeille en toi avec les voix Magic chords (accords magiques) et Lil’ Mod, ou essaie de changer de sexe avec les voix Man (homme) et Woman (femme). À toi de choisir ! Les raccourcis permettent un accès simplifié à tes filtres préférés, pour ne rien manquer pendant tes parties. En plus, l’intégration d’Elgato Stream Deck permet d’ajouter une couche supplémentaire de simplicité pour les créateurs de contenus !

 

Écoute des échantillons ici !

SOIS CRÉATIF ET PERSONNALISE

Avec Voicemod, tu profiteras des filtres vocaux à ta manière. De nombreuses voix sont fournies avec des effets ambiants que tu peux librement activer ou désactiver pour amplifier ton expérience. Utilise les curseurs pour changer l’intensité de ces effets ou le volume, le mix, l’intelligibilité de la voix choisie. Tu veux aller encore plus loin ? Accède à notre Voicelab et essaie de créer ta propre voix.

 

Plus de détails sur le Voicelab ici.

How to Use a Voicechanger Software
Are voice changers illegal?

LES VOICE CHANGERS SONT-ILS ILLÉGAUX ?

Les processeurs audio qui modifient le ton et le format de la voix à l’aide d’effets sont légaux et ils peuvent être utilisés n’importe où. Toutefois, utiliser un Voice changer pour commettre un crime ou tout autre comportement nocif N’EST PAS légal. Parmi de tels comportements, nous pouvons citer l’utilisation d’un Voice changer pour effrayer ou brutaliser quelqu’un sur les réseaux sociaux, ou pour menacer autrui par téléphone.
Enfin, dans la plupart des emplois normaux d’un Voice changer (pour s’amuser), ils sont inoffensifs et conformes au fondement juridique. Si tu as connaissance d’un emploi abusif d’un logiciel de modification vocale dans le but de commettre un crime ou de blesser autrui, tu devrais immédiatement en informer les parties concernées ou les autorités pertinentes pour pallier le problème.

LES VOICE CHANGERS PEUVENT-ILS ÊTRE INVERSÉS ?

Il peut s’avérer difficile d’inverser l’effet d’un Voice changer sur une voix. Une solution est d’annuler en partie le traitement audio pour clairement identifier l’audio modifié.

 

Localization Master Sheet – VM20220223_IT_RU_DE_FR_PT-BR
Localization Master Sheet – VM20220223_IT_RU_DE_FR_PT-BR
.XLSX
100%
10
B32

Pour cela, il est nécessaire d’identifier le type d’effet sonore appliqué à un échantillon audio afin de le contrer à l’aide de plugins VST ou de processeurs dans un éditeur audio. Par exemple, en cas d’échantillon audio incluant une voix avec un ton très grave, tu peux inverser une partie de l’effet en augmentant la hauteur et en appliquant un égaliseur dans les hautes fréquences, ce qui inversera ainsi la partie de l’effet du Voice changer.
Screen reader support enabled.

Pour cela, il est nécessaire d’identifier le type d’effet sonore appliqué à un échantillon audio afin de le contrer à l’aide de plugins VST ou de processeurs dans un éditeur audio. Par exemple, en cas d’échantillon audio incluant une voix avec un ton très grave, tu peux inverser une partie de l’effet en augmentant la hauteur et en appliquant un égaliseur dans les hautes fréquences, ce qui inversera ainsi la partie de l’effet du Voice changer.

Can Voice changers be Reversed
Voicemod Voicelab

COMMENT FONCTIONNENT LES VOICE CHANGERS ?

 

Les Voice changers fonctionnent comme des modulateurs vocaux, des analyseurs et correcteurs de hauteur de voix, et des neutralisateurs de bruits, entre autres. Avec un générateur de voix comme Voicemod, tu peux modifier ta hauteur de voix, la distorsion, et bien d’autres caractéristiques de ta voix, mais aussi ajouter des effets de décalage, de réverbération, et autres à ta voix naturelle. Voicemod fonctionne en temps réel. Une fois les différents éléments réglés, tu n’as plus qu’à parler et ton micro devrait alors émettre ta nouvelle voix.

COMMENT UTILISER VOICEMOD VOICE CHANGER SUR D'AUTRES JEUX ET APPLIS

Nous avons préparé quelques didacticiels avec les programmes les plus courants pour vous aider à configurer Voicemod.

FEEL THE POWER OF YOUR VOICE!

VOICE CHANGER FOR GAMES AND CHAT

Voicemod is compatible with all your favorite games and programs such as CS:GO, Minecraft, Rust, Valheim, Fortnite, Rocket League, Valorant, Among Us, Discord, Skype, TeamSpeak, and more! Add memorable moments to your online experiences by changing your voice.

GET VOICEMOD FREE

Windows 7/8/8.1/10 (64-bit)

Download
Voicemod Clips

Want to make fun videos for TikTok, Instagram or other social channels using unique filters and a voice changer? Download the best app for mobile content creators now!

Download Google Play Download App Store

Follow us to keep up!

Download Voicemod on your PC

Voicemod is a free-to-play program designed for Windows. Leave us your email address and we will send Voicemod to your mailbox.

Desktop PC Image

Voicemod is a free-to-play program designed for Windows. Leave us your email address and we will send Voicemod to your mailbox.

THE #1 VOICE CHANGING APP FOR WINDOWS

Try on the leading voice changer technology for gamers and streamers. Voicemod allows you to experiment with your creativity and change your voice in real-time with numerous voice filters. Some come kitted out with epic background effects! Use these to enhance your online multiplayer with friends, create entertaining content for live streaming, or take your roleplaying sessions to the next level of immersion. You can even set up keybinds to have access to your favorite voices on the fly. The options are endless, and you can get set up in under five minutes. Change your voice!

HOW TO CHANGE YOUR VOICE: SET UP VOICEMOD VOICE CHANGER

How to use Voicemod Voice Changer in Fortnite

Get started in 6 simple steps:

  1. Download Voicemod and configure it correctly on your PC by selecting your main microphone as the input device.
  2. Select the Voicebox menu option to access the various voice filters.
  3. Make sure that the “Voice Changer” toggle at the bottom of the window is turned on.
  4. Browse the library of voice effects, choose your favorites, and assign them to keybinds if you wish.
  5. Use the “Hear Myself” toggle at the bottom of the window to demo your new voice and the “Background Effects” toggle to turn ambient effects on or off.
  6. Ensure that you select “Microphone (Voicemod Virtual Audio Device)” as your input device in the application you want to use the voice changer with.

Your new voice should now be coming through your microphone signal. You’re good to go!

EVER-GROWING LIBRARY OF VOICE FILTERS

With over 80 voice filters and counting, Voicemod allows you to try on a new voice for every occasion. Go high-pitched with the Chipmunk, Baby, or Helium voices; get a little scary with the Ghost, Crazy Clown, or Spirit; channel your inner musician with Magic Chords and Lil’ Mod; try out a gender-swap with the Man and Woman. The choice is yours! Keybinds allow for easy access to your favorite filters so you don’t miss a beat during your gameplay- plus, Elgato Stream Deck integration adds another layer of simplicity for content creators!

 

Listen to some samples here!

GET CREATIVE AND CUSTOMIZE

How to Use a Voicechanger Software

With Voicemod, you get to experience voice filters your way. Many voices come with background effects to amplify the experience which can be toggled on and off at will. Use the sliders to change intensity of these effects or even change the volume, mix, and intelligibility of your chosen voice. Want to go even further? Check out our Voicelab and try cooking up a voice of your own.

 

Learn more about the Voicelab here.

Are voice changers illegal?

ARE VOICE CHANGERS ILLEGAL?

Audio processors that modify the tone and format of voice using effects are legal and can generally be used everywhere. However, making use of a voice changer to commit crimes or engage in other harmful behavior is NOT legal. Examples of this would be using a voice changer to scare or bully someone on social networks, or to threaten someone in a phone call.
Ultimately, in most normal use cases of voice changers (i.e. having fun), they are harmless and within legal grounds.. If you become aware of someone misusing voice changing software for the purpose of committing a crime or inflicting harm upon others, you should notify the relevant parties or authorities immediately to remedy the problem.

CAN VOICE CHANGERS BE REVERSED?

It can prove difficult to reverse the effect that a voice changer has applied to a voice. A possible solution is to cancel part of the audio processing to be able to clearly identify the audio that has been modified.

 

To do this, it is necessary to identify what type of sound effect has been applied to an audio sample in order to be able to counteract it using VST plugins or processors in an audio editor. For example, in the case of an audio sample featuring a voice with a very low pitch, you can reverse part of the effect by raising the pitch and applying an EQ within high frequencies- thereby reversing part of the effect of the voice changer.

Can Voice changers be Reversed

How to use Voicemod with other games & apps

We have prepared some tutorials to help you configure Voicemod with your favorite programs.